Vedenie spoločnosti

KR Viktor Wagner
Riaditeľ spoločnosti

wagner@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Riaditeľ spoločnosti

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-105

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
Prevádzkový riaditeľ / Riaditeľ spoločnosti Reiwag Rail Services

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-120

Operatívny manažment

Paul Topeiner
Regionálny riaditeľ

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104140

DI Fabian Ruckelshausen 
Technical Director

ruckelshausen@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104112

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager South-West

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104156

Predaj

Alexander Fischer, MBA
Head of Sales

fischer@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-223

Thomas Ellmaier
Plánovanie a kalkulácie

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-450